Trying something new…

I have decided to start a blog. Why? I need an outlet. I have many thoughts in my head I need to get out.

I can’t say whether anyone will even read this blog or find it interesting. That’s not my main goal anyway. What I want is to find answers by writing. Perhaps, I will learn something about myself or understand myself better. If by chance anyone does read this blog, then maybe I can learn something from an outside perspective.

Life is never easy, and it would seem that I, like most people, can’t seem to ask for help. How can I ask for help when I don’t know what I need help with? Hopefully I find out.

Keep surviving.

Leave a Reply

